Is Bold.org scholarships legit?

I found some scholarships on bold.org and I’m working on the essays. But I’m wondering if this website is really legit because it seems a bit sketchy.

2 Likes

As an adult trying to go back for my master’s, using Bold was a complete waste of time. I spent a lot of effort making a detailed profile and spent about six hours on each essay. Even though I’m a good writer, I was constantly beaten by young people with blank profiles and poor writing skills. One of the winners copied and pasted the same essay 14 times and won several times, despite the essay being irrelevant to many of the questions and full of run-on sentences and grammatical errors. My advice is not to waste too much time on it. It didn’t pay off for me. It seems like young people are chosen no matter what they write.

2 Likes

I can confidently say that Bold.org is a legitimate scholarship platform. After researching and reviewing numerous online sources, including Reddit, verified reviews, and expert opinions, I found bold has a strong track record of awarding scholarships to students. The platform offers a wide range of scholarships, including no-essay scholarships, and provides a user-friendly interface for students to search and apply for relevant opportunities. Many students have reported positive experiences with Bold, winning scholarships and praising the site’s ease of use and transparency. Additionally, experts have confirmed that Bold.org is trustworthy, recommending it as a valuable resource for students seeking financial aid.

1 Like

The scholarships offered by Bold.org are real, yes. It is a trustworthy website that provides students with a range of scholarships. Scholarships, grants, and other financing possibilities are created in collaboration with individuals, organizations, and businesses. Often simpler to apply for than conventional scholarships, the platform’s purpose is to link students with financial aid alternatives.

Mixed Feedback: